Bedford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Ellenwood Center - Room 3

Facility Area Information


124 Ellenwood Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146
Phone: (440) 735-6570



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ellenwood Center
Gymnasium
Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10
Room 11
Room 12
Room 14
Baseball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sparkling Portraits Sparkling Portraits January - Snowy Nights Wednesday January 19, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Painting w/ So-So Artsy Elephant Ear Tuesday January 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Get Crafty Valentine Paper Quilling Wednesday February 2, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Hip Hop Dance for Kids Hip Hop Dance Winter Session (Grades K - 3) Thursday February 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance for Kids Hip Hop Dance Winter Session (Grades 4 -8) Thursday February 3, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Foil Fencing Winter 2022 Foil Fencing Session Friday February 4, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Painting w/ So-So Artsy Cross My Heart Tuesday February 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance for Kids Hip Hop Dance Winter Session (Grades K - 3) Thursday February 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance for Kids Hip Hop Dance Winter Session (Grades 4 -8) Thursday February 10, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Foil Fencing Winter 2022 Foil Fencing Session Friday February 11, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Sparkling Portraits Sparkling Portraits February - KISSING Wednesday February 16, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Hip Hop Dance for Kids Hip Hop Dance Winter Session (Grades K - 3) Thursday February 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance for Kids Hip Hop Dance Winter Session (Grades 4 -8) Thursday February 17, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Foil Fencing Winter 2022 Foil Fencing Session Friday February 18, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM