Register Now

Ellenwood Center - Room 3

Facility Area Information


124 Ellenwood Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146
Phone: (440) 735-6570

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Morning Senior Yoga Morning Senior Yoga Session 2 Tuesday March 31, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hip Hop Dance for Kids Hip Hop Dance Session II (Grades K - 3) Wednesday April 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Hip Hop Dance for Kids Hip Hop Dance Session II (Grades 4 -8) Wednesday April 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mix It Cooking Mix It Up Cooking Session 2 Thursday April 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Rock Painting: for Gifts, Garden, Park or Pocket Rock Painting Monday April 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Morning Senior Yoga Morning Senior Yoga Session 3 Tuesday April 7, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Softball Managers Meeting Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Morning Senior Yoga Morning Senior Yoga Session 3 Tuesday April 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Club Activities for Members Book Folding Monday April 20, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Representative Juanita Brent Office Hours Monday April 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Morning Senior Yoga Morning Senior Yoga Session 3 Tuesday April 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Sunday April 26, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Morning Senior Yoga Morning Senior Yoga Session 3 Tuesday April 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Club Activities for Members Aromatherapy Dough Wednesday April 29, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM