Bedford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Ellenwood Center - Room 4

Facility Area Information


124 Ellenwood Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146
Phone: (440) 735-6570



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ellenwood Center
Gymnasium
Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10
Room 11
Room 12
Room 14
Baseball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
POUND® Fitness POUND® Winter FREE DEMO Wednesday January 26, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Riase - Rental Saturday January 29, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
POUND® Fitness POUND® Winter Session Wednesday February 2, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tai Chi Winter 2022 Adult Tai Chi Friday February 4, 2022 05:00 PM - 05:40 PM
Youth Karate Youth Karate Friday February 4, 2022 05:45 PM - 06:20 PM
POUND® Fitness POUND® Winter Session Wednesday February 9, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Buckeye Searchers Thursday February 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BPD - BAC Training Friday February 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tai Chi Winter 2022 Adult Tai Chi Friday February 11, 2022 05:00 PM - 05:40 PM
Youth Karate Youth Karate Friday February 11, 2022 05:45 PM - 06:20 PM
Jacobs Ladder Special Needs Fitness (Adaptive) Jacob's Ladder Fitness FREE DEMO Monday February 14, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
POUND® Fitness POUND® Winter Session Wednesday February 16, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tai Chi Winter 2022 Adult Tai Chi Friday February 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 05:40 PM
Youth Karate Youth Karate Friday February 18, 2022 05:45 PM - 06:20 PM