Bedford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Ellenwood Center - Room 4

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ellenwood Center
Gymnasium
Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10
Room 11
Room 12
Room 14
Baseball Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


124 Ellenwood Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146
Phone: (440) 735-6570



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Strength & Balance Strength & Balance Session 3 Tuesday November 29, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Foil Fencing Fall Foil Fencing Session 2 Friday December 2, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Fall Session 3 Saturday December 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Brown Church Board Dinner Saturday December 3, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Coleman Baby Shower Sunday December 4, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Strength & Balance Strength & Balance Session 3 Tuesday December 6, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Garden Club Holiday Pot Luck Thursday December 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Foil Fencing Fall Foil Fencing Session 2 Friday December 9, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Fall Session 3 Saturday December 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Christmas Party Saturday December 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Watson Baby Shower Sunday December 11, 2022 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Strength & Balance Strength & Balance Session 3 Tuesday December 13, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Foil Fencing Fall Foil Fencing Session 2 Friday December 16, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Fall Session 3 Saturday December 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Valdez Baby Shower Saturday December 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Family Christmas Party Sunday December 18, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Strength & Balance Strength & Balance Session 3 Tuesday December 20, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Musical Bingo Christmas Musical Bingo Wednesday December 21, 2022 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM